Xinowa Sej

Xinowa Sej are performing at Live at LICA (Lancaster) on 31 Jan 2013.
More Images:
Xinowa Sej (Giggling on Sofa) Xinowa Sej (sitting on Sofa looking at camera) Xinowa Sej (Head shoulders of all 3) Xinowa Sej Empty Studio Xinowa Sej (against a graffati wall)

W.A. Mozart: Concerto in F Major for Three PianosKV 242
Frank Proto: "A Carmen Fantasy" (Arr. Alejandro Riquelme)

Astor Piazzolla:Three Tangos: Adios Nonino, Escualo, Verano Porteno(Arr. Alejandro Riquelme)
Maurice Ravel:La Valse(Arr. Wolfgang Zamastil)

Xinowa Sej is a three-piano ensemble and currently one of the most exciting projects on the international pianoscene.

The three artists - from Japan, Hungary and Italy - show how great creative partnerships can be made through determination and friendship. The trio has commissioned much of their repertoire to reflect their characters and the evening presents everything from Hollywood glamour to out and out virtuosic fireworks.

Xinowa Sej Online:  
: Website   

Performance Information

The Great Hall

Approx 120 minutes

Book Tickets

Thursday 31st January at 7:30pm


Please call 01524 594 151 to book your ticket.
All web advance tickets have now been allocated.

Adult: £17.50
(Student & Concession rates are also available)

Pic N Mix Offer

Buy tickets for 2 or more events from the Live at LICA programme & get up to 15% off the entire booking! (Excludes Student tickets).